Enrol in Tonga Language Course – Level 1 Today!

Tonga Language Course – Level 1

$104.05

Taught by Fine Taulanga Rosen- Tongan Language Course will be live zoom sessions.

Course Information

Taught by Fine Taulanga Rosen- Tongan Language Course will be live zoom sessions.

JUNIORS – Tutor North Carolina

  • N.C. 7pm – 8pm EST (FRI)
  • SYD 11am – 12pm AEDT (SAT)
  • LAX 4pm – 5pm. PST (FRI)

INTERMEDIATE/SENIOR Tutor – North Carolina

  • N.C. 8.30pm – 9.30pm EST (FRI)
  • SYD 12.30pm – 1.30pm AEDT (SAT)
  • LAX. 5.30pm – 6.30pm PST (FRI)

Instructor

Fine Taulanga Rosen

Tongan Language Instructor

Fine Taulanga Rosen was born and raised in The Kingdom of Tonga. Specifically living on the islands of ‘Eua and Tongatapu. Fine has an Associate’s Degree in Tourism and Hospitality Management from Trident Technical College in South Carolina, USA. Growing up in a family that respected the Tongan traditions and culture.